Gisle Heggebø
Gisle Heggebø
Daglig leder
9186 8690
gisle@omega.no
Eileen Selland
Eileen P. Selland
Ingeniør, Planlegger
9717 2075
eileen@omega.no
Elisabeth Silde
Elisabeth Silde
Avdelingsleder Plan
9774 0808
elisabeths@omega.no
Frode Eike
Frode Eike
Avdelingsleder Ølensvåg
9828 6816
frodee@omega.no
Terje Lunde
Terje Lunde
Ingeniør/Arkitekt
9828 6812
terje@omega.no
Leif Bernhard Åsheim
Leif Bernhard Åsheim
Ingeniør, Konstruksjon
9828 6811
leif@omega.no
lene
Lene Gregersen
Økonomi og admin.
9572 6920
leneg@omega.no
Ole Konrad Innvær
Ole Konrad Innvær
Dak-konsulent
4130 5880
olekonrad@omega.no
Thorbjørn Weltzin Pedersen
Thorbjørn W. Pedersen
Ingeniør, Planlegger
9828 6817
thorbjornp@omega.no
Kjerstina Særsten
Kjerstina Særsten
Sivilingeniør, plan.
4763 9847
kjerstina@omega.no
Kjetil Selland
Kjetil Selland
Ingeniør, Planlegger
9112 6850
kjetils@omega.no
Ole Martin Risanger
Ole Martin Risanger
Ingeniør, VA
9014 1776
olemartin@omega.no
Leiv Anfin Drange
Leiv Anfin Drange
Ph.D Brann/Siv ing. konstruksjon
9001 9769
drange@omega.no
Anette Vårvik
Anette Vårvik
Rådgivende ingeniør bygg
9164 4962
anette.vaarvik@omega.no
bilde kommer
Eirik Kalstveit
Siv.ingeniør
40623401
Ekalstveit@omega.no
Lars Petter Vatna
Lars Petter Vatna
Avdelingsleder Stord
9593 6291
larspetter@omega.no
Gerd Sveen
Gerd Sveen
Dak-konsulent
4724 3814
gerd@omega.no
Anne Britt Tornes
Anne Britt Tornes
Sivilarkitekt
9591 0701
annebritt@omega.no
Elisabeth Ollikainen
Elisabeth Ollikainen
Ingeniør, Konstruksjon
9714 4529
elisabeth.ollikainen@omega.no
Jørgen Horneland
Jørgen Horneland
Konstruksjonsingeniør
9246 4790
jorgenhorneland@omega.no
Bergny Nordbø
Bergny Nordbø
Sivilarkitekt
9480 0842
bergny@omega.no
Larisa Hollund
Larisa Hollund
Sivilarkitekt
9587 9713
larisa@omega.no
Oddrun Oma Litlabø
Oddrun Oma Litlabø
Interiørarkitekt
9156 7983
oddrun@omega.no
Kari Kalstveit
Kari Kalstveit
Avdelingsleder Frakkagjerd
9702 3452
karik@omega.no
Jan Arne Igelkjøn
Jan Arne Igelkjøn
Ingeniør, Bygg/prosjektleder
9598 0283
janarne@omega.no
Åsa Leifsen
Åsa Leifsen
Ingeniør
9828 6814
aasa@omega.no
Kjetil Kristensen
Kjetil Kristensen
Sivilingeniør, Brann
9099 7247
kjetil.kristensen@omega.no
Jan Stødle
Jan Stødle
Ingeniør/Arkitekt
9056 3709
jans@omega.no
Arne Gjone
Arne Gjone
Sivilingeniør
4884 6049
gjone@omega.no
Øyvind Vikingstad
Øyvind Vikingstad
Sivilingeniør
4810 9346
vikingstad@omega.no
Oskar Thormodsen
Oskar Thormodsen
Bygningsingeniør
4674 6034
oskart@omega.no
Gunnar Tveit
Gunnar Tveit
Bygningsingeniør
4522 3799
tveit@omega.no
Svein Arne Bjørkheim
Svein Arne Bjørkheim
Master ingeniør brannsikkerhet
9542 4989
sveinarne@omega.no
Gisle Heggebø
Gisle Heggebø
Daglig leder
9186 8690
gisle@omega.no
Eileen Selland
Eileen P. Selland
Ingeniør, Planlegger
9717 2075
eileen@omega.no
Elisabeth Silde
Elisabeth Silde
Avdelingsleder Plan
9774 0808
elisabeths@omega.no
Frode Eike
Frode Eike
Avdelingsleder Ølensvåg
9828 6816
frodee@omega.no
Terje Lunde
Terje Lunde
Ingeniør/Arkitekt
9828 6812
terje@omega.no
Leif Bernhard Åsheim
Leif Bernhard Åsheim
Ingeniør, Konstruksjon
9828 6811
leif@omega.no
lene
Lene Gregersen
Økonomi og admin.
9572 6920
leneg@omega.no
Ole Konrad Innvær
Ole Konrad Innvær
Dak-konsulent
4130 5880
olekonrad@omega.no
Thorbjørn Weltzin Pedersen
Thorbjørn W. Pedersen
Ingeniør, Planlegger
9828 6817
thorbjornp@omega.no
Kjerstina Særsten
Kjerstina Særsten
Sivilingeniør, plan.
4763 9847
kjerstina@omega.no
Kjetil Selland
Kjetil Selland
Ingeniør, Planlegger
9112 6850
kjetils@omega.no
Ole Martin Risanger
Ole Martin Risanger
Ingeniør, VA
9014 1776
olemartin@omega.no
Leiv Anfin Drange
Leiv Anfin Drange
Ph.D Brann/Siv ing. konstruksjon
9001 9769
drange@omega.no
Anette Vårvik
Anette Vårvik
Rådgivende ingeniør bygg
9164 4962
anette.vaarvik@omega.no
bilde kommer
Eirik Kalstveit
Siv.ingeniør
40623401
Ekalstveit@omega.no
Lars Petter Vatna
Lars Petter Vatna
Avdelingsleder Stord
9593 6291
larspetter@omega.no
Gerd Sveen
Gerd Sveen
Dak-konsulent
4724 3814
gerd@omega.no
Anne Britt Tornes
Anne Britt Tornes
Sivilarkitekt
9591 0701
annebritt@omega.no
Elisabeth Ollikainen
Elisabeth Ollikainen
Ingeniør, Konstruksjon
9714 4529
elisabeth.ollikainen@omega.no
Jørgen Horneland
Jørgen Horneland
Konstruksjonsingeniør
9246 4790
jorgenhorneland@omega.no
Bergny Nordbø
Bergny Nordbø
Sivilarkitekt
9480 0842
bergny@omega.no
Larisa Hollund
Larisa Hollund
Sivilarkitekt
9587 9713
larisa@omega.no
Oddrun Oma Litlabø
Oddrun Oma Litlabø
Interiørarkitekt
9156 7983
oddrun@omega.no
Kari Kalstveit
Kari Kalstveit
Avdelingsleder Frakkagjerd
9702 3452
karik@omega.no
Jan Arne Igelkjøn
Jan Arne Igelkjøn
Ingeniør, Bygg/prosjektleder
9598 0283
janarne@omega.no
Åsa Leifsen
Åsa Leifsen
Ingeniør
9828 6814
aasa@omega.no
Kjetil Kristensen
Kjetil Kristensen
Sivilingeniør, Brann
9099 7247
kjetil.kristensen@omega.no
Jan Stødle
Jan Stødle
Ingeniør/Arkitekt
9056 3709
jans@omega.no
Arne Gjone
Arne Gjone
Sivilingeniør
4884 6049
gjone@omega.no
Øyvind Vikingstad
Øyvind Vikingstad
Sivilingeniør
4810 9346
vikingstad@omega.no
Oskar Thormodsen
Oskar Thormodsen
Bygningsingeniør
4674 6034
oskart@omega.no
Gunnar Tveit
Gunnar Tveit
Bygningsingeniør
4522 3799
tveit@omega.no
Svein Arne Bjørkheim
Svein Arne Bjørkheim
Master ingeniør brannsikkerhet
9542 4989
sveinarne@omega.no