Hopp til innhold
Gisle Heggebø
Gisle Heggebø Daglig leder 91 86 86 90 gisle@omega.no
I permisjon
Lene Langelandsvik
Lene Langelandsvik Adm. leder 95 72 69 20 lene@omega.no
Malin Haraldseid Gjendem
Malin Haraldseid Gjendem Administrasjonsmedarbeider 98 84 04 36 malin.gjendem@omega.no
Elisabeth Silde
Elisabeth Silde Avdelingsleder plan 97 74 08 08 elisabeths@omega.no
Terje Lunde
Terje Lunde Ingeniør arkitekt 98 28 68 12 terje@omega.no
Ole Konrad Innvær
Ole Konrad Innvær Byggteknisk rådgiver 41 30 58 80 olekonrad@omega.no
Thorbjørn Weltzin Pedersen
Thorbjørn Weltzin Pedersen Ingeniør og planlegger 98 28 68 17 thorbjornp@omega.no
Åge Mikael Hjellestad
Åge Mikael Hjellestad Sivilingeniør, brann 93 80 02 79 aage.hjellestad@omega.no
Kjerstina Særsten
Kjerstina Særsten Master, arealplanlegger 47 63 98 47 kjerstina@omega.no
Lena Jansen
Lena Jansen Master, arealplanlegger 99 41 54 71 lena.jansen@omega.no
Ole Martin Risanger
Ole Martin Risanger VA-ingeniør 90 14 17 76 olemartin@omega.no
Silje Berge
Silje Berge VA-ingeniør 93 82 22 71 silje@omega.no
I permisjon
Sandra Holmvik Pettersen
Sandra Holmvik Pettersen VA-ingeniør 95 15 34 09 sandra.pettersen@omega.no
Sindre Tjøstheim
Sindre Tjøstheim VVS-ingeniør 47 50 91 33 sindret@omega.no
Terje Kaldheim
Terje Kaldheim Rør-ingeniør 99 42 94 92 terje.kaldheim@omega.no
Bernhard Endseth Nerland
Bernhard Endseth Nerland Naturforvalter/arealplanlegger 41 61 31 08 bernhard.nerland@omega.no
Åsa Leifsen
Åsa Leifsen Ingeniør 98 28 68 14 aasa@omega.no
Kjetil Kristensen
Kjetil Kristensen Sivilingeniør, brann 90 99 72 47 kjetil.kristensen@omega.no
Jan Stødle
Jan Stødle Ingeniør arkitekt 90 56 37 09 jans@omega.no
Marit Øysæd
Marit Øysæd Master i arkitektur 95 99 69 99 marit.oysaed@omega.no
Marte Gresslien
Marte Gresslien Master i arkitektur 95 96 99 65 marte.gresslien@omega.no
Lars Martin Hatlen
Lars Martin Hatlen Master i konstruksjonsteknikk 92 23 86 30 lars.hatlen@omega.no
Gunnar Tveit
Gunnar Tveit Rådgivende ingeniør bygg 45 22 37 99 tveit@omega.no
I permisjon
Thor André Vestvik Ingebrigtsen
Thor André Vestvik Ingebrigtsen Siv.ing. byggeteknikk og arkitektur 92 65 57 21 thorandre@omega.no
Håvard Vågen
Håvard Vågen Prosjekt/byggeleder, ingeniør 90 76 21 63 havard.vagen@omega.no
Lars Petter Vatna
Lars Petter Vatna Avdelingsleder Stord 95 93 62 91 larspetter@omega.no
Gerd Sveen
Gerd Sveen DAK-konsulent 47 24 38 14 gerd@omega.no
Elisabeth Ollikainen
Elisabeth Ollikainen Rådgivende ingeniør bygg 97 14 45 29 elisabeth.ollikainen@omega.no
Jørgen Horneland
Jørgen Horneland Rådgivende ingeniør bygg 92 46 47 90 jorgenhorneland@omega.no
Pål Hystad
Pål Hystad Sivilarkitekt 97 17 02 68 paal@omega.no
Hilde Berit Alvsåker
Hilde Berit Alvsåker Sivilarkitekt 92 03 10 40 hildeb@omega.no
Astrid Vallestad Emmerhoff
Astrid Vallestad Emmerhoff Interiørarkitekt MA 93 21 47 06 astrid.emmerhoff@omega.no
Oddrun Oma Litlabø
Oddrun Oma Litlabø Interiørarkitekt 91 56 79 83 oddrun@omega.no
Magnus Dyngen
Magnus Dyngen Landskapsarkitekt 92 41 43 93 magnus.dyngen@omega.no
Christian Vevatne
Christian Vevatne Avdelingsleder 45 24 13 77 christianv@omega.no
Carl Thomas Egenæs
Carl Thomas Egenæs Sivilarkitekt 95 15 39 26 carlthomase@omega.no
Milena Górska
Milena Górska Sivilarkitekt 92 04 87 60 milenag@omega.no
Marta Minta
Marta Minta Sivilarkitekt 41 27 76 86 martam@omega.no
I permisjon
Steffen Alvær
Steffen Alvær Sivilarkitekt 93 47 25 40 steffen.alvaer@omega.no
Thomas Klungland
Thomas Klungland Sivilarkitekt 47 90 15 30 thomask@omega.no
Celina Hauge Vatna
Celina Hauge Vatna Rådgiver plan- og byggesak 95 00 36 25 celina.vatna@omega.no
I permisjon
Ailén Moltu Mitri
Ailén Moltu Mitri Master Arealplanlegger 40 85 25 58 ailen.mitri@omega.no
Nikola Stefanovic
Nikola Stefanovic Master i konstruksjonsteknikk 93 03 80 47 nikola.stefanovic@omega.no